Team

Become the global technology provider and needed quality systems for the agricultural industry. Including technical development, custom made and standard available technologies through training sessions and consultancy, making this technical knowledge available to the agricultural industry, worldwide

team-member
Mr. Johan Van Asbrouck (Johan)
Executive President
johan.rhino@gmail.com
team-member
Ms. Patcharin Taridno (Ann)
Industrial Analytics Director
ann@rhino-research.com
team-member
Ms. Thippawan Meesit (Poo)
Accounting
thippawan_mee@rhino-research.com
team-member
Ms. Supatcha Rungrueng (Pek)
Operations & Procurement
pek@rhino-research.com
team-member
Ms. Nuchcharunya Sakulsiriwong (Nuch)
Logistics
nuch@rhino-research.com
team-member
Ms. Usanee Wongpatsa (Song)
Industrial Analytics Lab
song@rhino-research.com
team-member
Ms. Thanita Srimontok (Paeng)
Dry Chain Lab
thanita@rhino-research.com
team-member
Mr. Niwat Mungsaeng (Nikki)
Seed Technology Sales
niwat@rhino-research.com
team-member
Ms. Sirirat Donkkhamdang (Vat)
Operations
-
team-member
Ms. Jaruwan Ratapuk (Nhong)
Operations
-
team-member
Mr. Surachai Huangsorn (Ton)
Operations
supachai@rhino-research.com